SH96725481 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 8", Cancer
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Marketing Professional
Lives in Kolkata, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalam alequm I belong to respectable sunni Muslim Family residing in Calcutta..



About myself.. I am a simple and a little reserved kind of person....

do offer my prayers usually miss out on Fajar...

have lot of patience in me..

I work for a five years at the post of general manager in Saudi Arabia.. Which is a Arabian company.
.





About my partner : Looking for a girl who is fair good looking and an
honest person.. who believes and follows Islam and would take care of
her future family for the rest of her life...

Am not looking for Ms perfect as nobody is perfect even i am not..
however would like my partner to be understanding, Loyal and an honest
person and am sure she would get the same in return from me..







About my Family : There are only 3 people including me... my dad... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Arabic, Bengali, English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Acting, Handicraft, Dancing, Interior decoration
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Acting, Handicraft, Dancing, Interior decoration
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 32
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=5SH96725481