SH96167092 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 5", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Telugu
Brahmin - Telugu
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor
Lives in Ann Arbor, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter is a blend of cultural and modern values. She grew up in Michigan, and completed her schooling here. After finishing her medical school at Manipal in 2010, she started her residency in June 2012 in a reputed hospital in Michigan. She is a beautiful, friendly, intelligent and compassionate person seeking someone in the medical profession.

We are looking for someone with strong family and cultural values. He should be intelligent, respectful, committed, easy-going, fun-loving, and have an overall positive outlook towards life.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Brahmin - Telugu
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Ann Arbor, MI, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in USA

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mithuna Rashi
Ardra Nakshatra
her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 33
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA
Education Masters and Above
Profession Area IT & Software Engineering, Medical & Healthcare
Working As Software Developer / Programmer, Software Consultant... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=5SH96167092