SH95315133 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 0", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional
Lives in Denver, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Well, for me Life is all about enjoying the journey and creating memories... so that when we pause for a moment and look back - we have all good reasons to Smile and Cherish the moments... !!

I am working as a QA Lead (Onsite Coordinator - Denver, CO) and would love to move ahead at the same pace. Apart from work, I enjoy chatting with friends, travelling to new places, reading books, watching movies and singing.

For me, a good life partner is a friend with whom we can share our thoughts, future plans, have good understanding, enjoy the moments....
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Lives in Denver, CO, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Australia
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=5SH95315133