SH93556858 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Arts
Profession
:
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Sindhi
Community
:
Sindhi-Amil,Sindhi
Location
:
Ahmedabad, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Flamboyant in nature, loves to go places, meet people and interact. An extrovert personality, very sentimental at the same time. She believes in making and nurturing relation with all her family, friends and other associates. Multi tasking as she is, she has an expertise in various fields and can handle any situation at any given point of time. Firmly believes in man-woman equality. Currently she runs a woman's wear store in Ahmedabad, a venture her mother started 24 years back. She has been a journalist with a leading English Daily and at present freelances for various regional and national magazines and news portals. She also has an experience of the radio industry and has lent her voice to many films and ad commercials. Would continue working post marriage too, prioritizing according to the need of the hour. She is pursuing her M. Phil currently and takes lectures for PG students. Her hobbies include apparel and accessory designing, interior decoration, painting, singing, photography, travelling and interacting with people of different origins.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Pisces
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Sindhi-Amil,Sindhi
    • Not Specified
    • Sindhi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Simha (Leo)
    • Purva Phalguni
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Business
    • Liberal
    • Ahmedabad
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Arts
    • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Ahmedabad, Gujarat
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 27 to 32
    • 5' 7"(170cm) TO 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Sikh, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious, Other
    • Yes
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=5SH93556858