Profile created by Sibling
29 yrs, 5' 8", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Punjabi
Bachelors degree in Management
Medical / Healthcare Professional
Lives in Hoshiarpur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
He is very smart, fun-loving and cheerful person who spreads happiness all around. At the same time he is equally caring, sensible and dutiful towards his responsibilities and takes them head on. His diligent attitude & tackle-all nature has earned a reputation as a problem solver among in his friends. Indeed, he is unique personality, with so much, that manages to do and that too in a brilliant manner.He has don bechalor in hotel management after this he has done cookery course from Australia , he has also done DMLT.

We belong to a well educated and reputed family
Loving father who is running Medical Store and having a gud bussiness as well.
Mother is a Running Nursing Home.
Sister: Both are Married
By the grace of God we all are enjoying all the modern amenities required for an upper middle class family.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Hindu, Punjabi
Lives in Hoshiarpur, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Karka Rashi
Pusya Nakshatra
Born in Mukerian View horoscope
View Horoscope of

 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an affluent family with moderate values. He personally has a traditional approach to life. Both his parents are professionals. He has 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Medical / Healthcare Professional - own business/self employed
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
  • Interests & HobbiesAnimal breeding, Automobiles, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Pets
    Read more
  • CuisineFast food, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicGhazals, Old film songs, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, World cinema
  • BooksHistory, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books
  • SportsBasketball, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Animal breeding, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Pets, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Old film songs, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 23 to 32
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Punjabi, Hindu:Ramdasia, Hindu:Ravidasia
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India, USA, Canada, Australia
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: