SH90012715 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 8", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Karhade
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Non IT Engineer
Lives in Bhopal, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
About Name Visible on Login:
Name Visible on Login is Sincere, honest and hardworking. He's some one who stands by his family. He hates show-off and believes in high thinking. Name Visible on Login is basically creative by very nature and so it is evident in his work. He is interested in and also practices Classical, Semi-Classical Music, Natya Sangeet, anything related to fine-art or even Cooking food occasionally as a hobby and also for relaxation. He is Spiritual and is Anu-Grahit by Shri Shriram Maharaj of Badwah near Indore.

About Name Visible on Login's Family:
We are a joint family. I (Name Visible on Login's mother) am a home maker. My husband, Shri Vinod Name Visible on Login, is a businessman, his Company, Righill Electrics Pvt. Ltd., is in the field of manufacturing control systems for Oil Drilling Rigs, so ONGC, OIL and other private and public ltd companies both domestic and international are clients. My elder son, Vishal Name Visible on Login, did his Masters in Computer Engg from University of Cincinatti, Ohio. He then worked at Intel & National... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Karhade
Belongs to Atri gothra
Lives in Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India, United Arab Emirates, USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Rohini Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Sagar, with traditional values. His father runs a business and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Non IT Engineer - own business/self employed
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAlternative healing, Astrology, Bird watching, Photography
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Gujarati, North Indian, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Carnatic Music, Hindustani Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Documentaries, Art, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Comics, History, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Baseball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Bird watching, Photography, Model building, Handicraft, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Collectibles, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Alternative healing, Technology, Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Religion, Reading, Pets, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Gujarati, North Indian, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Carnatic Music, Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music, Folk Music, Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Jazz, Old film songs, Qawalis, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Documentaries, Art, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Comics, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Baseball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 25
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha, Hindu:Brahmin - Karhade
Mother Tongue Marathi
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=5SH90012715