SH88938180 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 3", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat
Masters degree in Management
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Seattle, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Thanks for visiting my profile! I am working with a reputed company in Seattle as a software developer. Prior to this I completed Masters from Texas A&M University and B.E. in Computer Science from Mumbai. I worked in India for sometime before coming to the U.S.
I would like to think I am fun loving, lively and at the same time practical and level headed (hopefully my friends would agree :)..). Seattle is a great place to explore nature and I go on hikes when the Seattle weather is pleasant. I like to try new activities, the latest one I picked up is Salsa, and I am loving it so far. I am also moderately fitness conscious and a regular at the local gym. If I am not doing any of the above I am probably catching a movie or trying out a new restaurant with my friends.
I grew up in Mumbai which is where my parents are currently located. I have a younger brother who completed MS in Electronics in USA and is now working as Project Engineer in Houston. Relatives on both sides... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat
Lives in Seattle, WA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Maratha - All, Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Vaish - All... more
Mother Tongue Konkani, Marathi
Country Living in USA
Education Masters and Above
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=5SH88938180