SH88650687 
Profile created by Parent
25 yrs, 5' 2", Aries
Never Married
Christian, Malayalam
Indian Orthodox
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Medical / Healthcare Professional
Lives in Sharjah, United Arab Emirates
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We hail from kollam.Name Visible on Login is the elder daughter who was born and brought up in Ahmedabad. She did her schooling and college from ahmedabad itself..She did her bachelor degree in optometry, now recently working in a wellknown company in uae. Since two years she is working der. She got a younger brother doing his final year in B.A.. And planning for priestly hood. 
We are looking for a guy who is down to earth.having a good nature. God fearing. And good proffesional guy.
Over and above good moral values and respect for elder.. Take life in a serious manner.
hobbies: travelling and singing.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Indian Orthodox
Lives in Sharjah, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family Details

her family
Our family is originally from kollam with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Earns AED 60K to 90K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Museums, Handicraft, Singing, Painting
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Bengali, Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican
    Read more
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Gospel Music, Carnatic Music
    Read more
  • MoviesEpic films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBiographies, History, Romantic books, Short stories
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Singing, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Mehendi Designing, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • American, Bengali, Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Gospel Music, Carnatic Music, Hindustani Music, Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Epic films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, History, Romantic books, Short stories
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Orthodox, Christian:Syrian Orthodox
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia, Saudi Arabia... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=5SH88650687