SH88185849 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 9", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Saryuparin, Mishra
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Sr. Manager / Manager
Lives in Coimbatore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Intellectual, good looking, sober, simple, believes in traditional values with modern approach. Graduated from Indian Institute of Technology. Currently working with an MNC,( Robert Bosch). Father is HOD - University of Rajasthan, Jaipur Mother Prof. Govt. College, Sister M. Phil-PhD, Brother is also graduate from IIT and currently working with an MNC at Chennai.
Has a good sense of humour and a music lover ,plays guitar.
If you would like to know more about Name Visible on Login, Please do leave us a message.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Saryuparin, Mishra
Belongs to Vashishtha gothra
Lives in Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from varanasi(U.P), with moderate values. Both his parents are professionals. He has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Saryuparin
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=5SH88185849