SH87099447 
Profile created by Self
24 yrs, 5' 5", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Nepali
Nepali
Bachelors degree in Arts
Admin Professional
Lives in Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, Myself Name Visible on Login. I belong to Nepal but born & brought up in Delhi. I have completed my Graduation from Delhi University. And currently working for a Private Company in Delhi. I like to spend time with my family. In my free time i love listening to music. By nature I am simple, loving and a caring girl also an animal lover. Here I am looking for a person who would be everything for me....with whom I can share my whole life. He should be loving, caring and mature. I have a lot to say.... but tell you later on.... Bye:-))....
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Nepali
Nepali
Belongs to Gautam / Gouthama gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi, Nepali

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Karka Rashi
Pusya Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from DELHI, with moderate values. I personally have a traditional approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Admin Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Nepali
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=5SH87099447