Profile created by Parent
32 yrs, 5' 8", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Odia
Sadgop, khandayat
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I, Sri Anup Pal putting up this profile on behalf of my son. He is working with Multinational Co. (American). He has done his Bachelor Degree from B.P.U.T.. We hail from W.Bengal (Burdwan). His mother is a homemaker, father is a businessman. His hobbies include Photography, Driving, Nature and Video / Computer Games.Name Visible on Login is only son of us. He got first class honours and was collage topper at B.Tech. Now he is working as a software engineer at Bangalore since 4 years. We(with my wife) staying at Baripada at my own house,. We are family of biculture odiya & bengali and multi lingual too. We are looking for suitable match for our only child Name Visible on Login. He prefers good looking smart, employed in Bangalore in same/ allied profession or likely to be transfer to Bangalore. CAST NO BAR
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Hindu, Odia
Sadgop, Khandayat
Belongs to Rathitar gothra
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Oriya

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family with traditional values. He personally has a moderate approach to life. His father runs a business and his mother is a homemaker. He doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Driving, Nature, Computer games
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, South Indian
  • MoviesComedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography
  • Interests
  • Driving, Nature, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom, Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Bengali, Odia
Country Living in India
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: