SH86420367 
Profile created by Parent
31 yrs, 6' 1", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Bengali
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Hardware & Networking professional
Lives in Hyderabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
He is a fun loving guy, working at a well renowned MNC in Hyderabad. We are looking for a partner for him who is well educated, smart and caring
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Bengali
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Kharagpur, with moderate values. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Hardware & Networking professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPlaying musical instruments, Hiking, Eating out, Travelling
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Continental, North Indian, Punjabi
  • MoviesAction, Documentaries, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsCardio Workouts, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Hiking, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Net surfing
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Continental, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Documentaries, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=5SH86420367