SH84148316 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 4", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva
Masters degree in Management
Medical / Healthcare Professional
Lives in Daytona Beach, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I guess this is where I am going to try to get your attention as fast as I can before you start getting bored and hit next. Well, here are some quick things about me, and I am just being modest, at least I like to think I'm being modest haha. I am outgoing, social, laid back, down to earth, confident, ambitious, forgiving, very honest, religious, independent, quirky and have a great sense of humor. I have mix of both Eastern and Western cultures as I was born in India but raised in the states. Love movies just not horror, love reading books and would love to travel a lot in the future. Family and friends are very important to me and value relationships very much, which is why I will drop anything and everything at the drop of a hat to help them whenever they are in need.

So from this you may be able to guess what I am looking for. Family oriented guy who values every relationship he has in life. Sense of humor would be great because I hate being serious all the time. Life... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva
Lives in Daytona Beach, FL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My parents run a business. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Handicraft, Dancing, Singing, Painting
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Gujarati, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, North Indian
    Read more
  • MusicHip-Hop, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Remixes
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic, World cinema
  • BooksComics, Humour books, Romantic books
  • SportsBasketball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Dancing, Singing, Painting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Learning new languages, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian, Spanish, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Remixes, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Humour books, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=5SH84148316