SH83470683 
Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 5' 2", Capricorn
Never Married
Christian, Tamil
Evangelical, SC
Diploma in Engineering/ Technology
Civil Engineer
Lives in Vellore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I am Name Visible on Login l had completed diploma in civil Eng (Architecture). Now I am working as a senior engineer in Aircel. My 1st younger brother working as a school teacher he completed his MSC BEd (CS) & My second younger sister is completed her MSC MPhil(Bio tech) working as a assistant professor in college.My father retired person. My mother working as pre primary school teacher (Balvadi).
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Dark skinned, Slim Build
Background
Christian, Tamil
Evangelical, SC
Lives in Vellore, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Ambur, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Diploma in Engineering/ Technology
Civil Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTravelling, Movies, Watching television
  • CuisineSeafood, South Indian
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers
  • SportsCricket
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Movies, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 4' 7"(139cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Administration & HR, BPO, KPO, & Customer Support... more
Working As Human Resources Professional... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=5SH83470683