SH82244496 
Profile created by Parent
31 yrs, 6' 0", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Kshatriya, Bais
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
Lives in Houston, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Presently Doing MBA with UoH Clear Lake, TEX. likely to complete by May 2013. BE from Pune Univ. MS EE from NSMU, New Mexico. Looking for suitable partner willing to settle in US. We are from Eastern UP, dist. Pratapgarh, Bais Kshatriya and would prefer marriage from same caste. We value family and traditions believes in sharing and caring of each other. Give high importance to Profession and family.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kshatriya, Bais
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Houston, TX, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Vrischika Rashi
Rohini Nakshatra
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Pratapgarh, UP, with moderate values. He personally has a traditional approach to life. His father is employed and his mother is retired. He has 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional with a private company
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India, USA
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=5SH82244496