SH78570209 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 5", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya
Masters degree in Medicine
Doctor
Lives in Agra, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, I am a Doctor, completed my MBBS(Gold Medalist and topper) and post graduation MS in Otorhinolaryngology, Head and Neck Surgery.
I am presently a senior resident in premier institute of India.
I belong to a family of doctors, parents radiologist and gynaecologist and brother doing MBBS from Delhi.
I would prefer a similar family.
My hobbies include reading and travelling.
I want someone with similar background and interests;preferably M.Ch./D.M./M.D./M.S.
Non medicos,dentists please excuse.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya
Lives in Agra, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from agra, with traditional values. Both her parents are professionals. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Rajput - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi
City Living in New Delhi
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Dentist, Doctor, Medical Transcriptionist, Nurse, Pharmacist... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=5SH78570209