SH77063299 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 2", Pisces
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat, Jatt
Undergraduate in Finance
Lives in Stockton-On-Tees, United Kingdom
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I like to think of myself as a nice, loving and caring person, I look out for my family, who are very important to me... I would love to have my own one day. I'm not the type to take life seriously and just love having a laugh with friends and family. I'm currently in employment as a mortage advisor and I've studied at degree level in business management, as I hope to own my own business one day. I'm defonatley not work shy, I've worked when I can and I'm true to morals and values. I'm looking for a guy who's funny, loyal, ready to settle down and enjoy each others company-so if u fit the bill u know what to do, otherwise goodluck with ur seach.
Ciao..
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat, Jatt
Lives in Stockton-On-Tees, Durham, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Education & career
Undergraduate in Finance
Works with a Private Company
Earns GBP 20K to 30K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Jat
Mother Tongue Punjabi
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=5SH77063299