SH77047157 
Profile created by Parent
24 yrs, 5' 2", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyengar, Thengalai
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Not working
Lives in Chennai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is a Genetic Engineering graduate, completed her Masters in DNA profiling from U.K. She is interested in pursuing her PhD in US . She is a good looking and well mannered girl who respects elders. We are looking for a well educated and good natured boy with clean habits. Her star is Moolam 1st PADMA and her horoscope is free of Dosha.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyengar, Thengalai
Belongs to Sri Vatsa / Vatsa / Vats / Vacchas gothra
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Chennai, with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Other, Hindu:Brahmin - Vaikhanasa... more
Mother Tongue Kannada, Tamil, Telugu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, USA
Education Doctorate, Masters
Annual Income INR 1 lakh to 2 lakhs, Upto USD 40,000
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=5SH77047157