SH77011582 
Profile created by Parent
26 yrs, 5' 1", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha - Gomantak
Bachelors degree in Arts
Other Airline Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My Daughters age is 25 years. She works as a Relationship manager Executive (Airline Software) with one of the leading company. We reside at Mumbai. She have completed BA at Ruia College, Mumbai and PG diploma in IATA (International Air Transport Association). She have completed diploma in Nutrition from VLCC and is a certified Nutritionist. She is honest, respectful and kind by nature. She loves cooking and dancing. She have completed 9 years training in Bharatanatyam at Nalanda Nritya Niketan. She is proficient in cooking and love to cook all types of food
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha - Gomantak
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Kanya Rashi
Shravana Nakshatra
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from pune, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Airline Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Maratha
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=5SH77011582