Profile created by Parent
30 yrs, 5' 1", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Telugu
Brahmin - Vaidiki
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant
Lives in Orlando, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a fun loving and cheerful girl. I like to travel, meet friends, shop and spend time browsing internet in my spare time. I was brought up mostly in Western part of india and thus speak Hindi fluently and have a cosmopolitan outlook. I did my bachelors in India and MS in IT from Carnegie  Mellon University and currently working as a software professional in Florida. 
Thanks for your time! 
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Telugu
Brahmin - Vaidiki
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Orlando, FL, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
Age 27 to 37
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Other, Hindu:Brahmin - Vaidiki... more
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in USA
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: