Profile created by Self
Age / Height
29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
Marital Status
Never Married
Masters - Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer
Mother Tongue
Kansas City, KS, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I'm a very down to earth guy that likes to laugh a lot in life. Life is too short to just sit around comfortably so I like to find adventure in Kansas City when its appropriate. One day I'll find someone to go sky diving with me.

    I like to practice Tae Kwon Do and I have practiced since 2007. I've taken up a liking towards running albeit I'm still new at it. I've ran a couple 5k but I'd to improve my time.

    I am very devoted to my family. While we may not agree on various things, my relationship with them is strong so I'll do anything that needs to be done when it counts.

    Alongside family is my devotion with God. He has shaped me to be the kind of guy I am today. Everything I believe in has shaped around following Him.

    Despite these different things about me, I'm a nerd at heart. I like reading fantasy novels, play video games, and try non-mainstream board games found only at game shops.

    The kind of lady I'm looking for is similar to these traits like me. There is always differing personalities and tastes but there needs to be a desire for adventure and loves to laugh. Willing to find or do something new than just sit around home just cause its simple. Loves to find humor in all kinds of things including herself and provide sarcasm for humorous situations.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • USA
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Scorpio
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Christian
    • Marthoma,Protestant
    • English
    • English
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Not Specified
    • Kerala, India (born in US)
    • 2 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
    • Software Developer / Programmer
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
    • USA
    • Kansas City, Kansas
    • USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Hunting
    • Listening to music, Net surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Video / Computer games, Yoga / Meditation
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Comics, Fantasy
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Basketball, Football / Soccer, Gym workouts / Weight training, Martial Arts, Skating / Snowboarding / Skiing, Yoga / Meditation
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 23 to 29
    • 5' 0"(152cm) TO 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Christian
    • Yes
    • English, Malayalam
    • USA
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Canada, USA
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Corporate Professionals, Defense, Engineering, IT & Software Engineering... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: