SH74626657 
Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 5' 11", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Barujibi
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
If you are looking for perfection then please excuse me. If you are still reading ......Well I am a confident, determined, persevering person, a person to feel comfortable with. I'm romantic and practical, fun and serious, tolerant and choosy, confident and scared at times. I am down to earth and like concordant people. It takes much more than a detailed profile to understand someone with whom if one shall spend entire life. I do believe in the institution of marriage and the importance of a well balanced life partner.

We have homes in Assam and Kolkata and I may have to relocate in future if needed, but that's very unlikely. I have my own apartment in Bangalore and would like to settle down here.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Barujibi
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Assamese, Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Assam, with liberal values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMovies, Health & Fitness
  • CuisineBengali, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • MoviesAction, Horror
  • BooksThriller books
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Movies, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Horror
  • Favourite Reads
  • Thriller books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 26
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=5SH74626657