SH74581821 
Profile created by Parent
26 yrs, 5' 2", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Tamil
Mudaliar, Agamudaiyar,sengundar
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Doctor
Lives in Coimbatore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is simple,very friendly,and straight forward in nature.she respects family values.she has good sense of humor. she is interested in travelling, reading books health and fitness conscious.she has completed B.N.Y.S(bachelor of naturopathy and yogic science), a doctor profession, which consists of 4 and 1/2 yrs theory and 1 yr internship in various hospitals. In addition to that she has also undergone 3 months training in National Institute Of Naturopathy(NIN) at pune. we are looking out for suitable partner with pleasing manners and positive attitude towards life.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Mudaliar, Agamudaiyar,sengundar
Lives in Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Karka Rashi
Pusya Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAlternative healing, Photography, Museums, Handicraft, Dancing
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Continental, Seafood, South Indian
  • MoviesEpic films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • BooksClassic literature, Fantasy books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Carrom, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Dancing, Interior decoration, Collectibles
  • Interests
  • Alternative healing, Museums, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Continental, Seafood, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Epic films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Fantasy books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Carrom, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Mudaliar
Mother Tongue Tamil
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=5SH74581821