Profile created by Parent
24 yrs, 5' 3", Scorpio
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
Bachelors degree in Education
Lives in Ann Arbor, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login is a 24 year old Muslim that is family-oriented and she will have a great balance with work and family. She has graduated with a Bachelor's degree in education in 2014. She loves cooking, especially baking. Name Visible on Login lives a humble and simple life. She is sincere, a very caring person, and she is looking for a life partner who shares the same values as she does.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Muslim, Urdu
Lives in Ann Arbor, MI, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family with traditional values. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Education
Currently not working
  • Interests & HobbiesTravelling, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Watching television
    Read more
  • BooksHumour books, Romantic books
  • SportsBasketball, Hockey
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Watching television
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Hockey
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Mother Tongue English, Urdu
Country Living in USA, Canada, Pakistan
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: