SH68880014 
Profile created by Sibling
28 yrs, 5' 4", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Chaurasia, Barai
Masters degree in Management
Marketing Professional
Lives in Gurgaon, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm born n brought up in Dhanbad and currently living in Gurgaon. The way I see myself and usually my close friends and family perceive me is a simple, fun loving, down to earth with a positive outlook about life -someone not always adhering to the norms.
I am working as an Operation Specialist with a MNC Bharti Airtel in Gurgaon. I thoroughly enjoy my current position as it allows me enough time to balance between personal and professional life.
I like to travel a lot, going on adventurous outings. My hobbies are travelling, music and photography.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Chaurasia, Barai
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Gurgaon, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Meena Rashi
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Dhanbad. She personally has a liberal approach to life. Her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Chaurasia
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=5SH68880014