SH68795045 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 6", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Mahishya
Masters degree in Science
Teacher
Lives in Kolkata, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello,

It takes us an immense pleasure to introduce our daughter Name Visible on Login. She has inherited simplicity and modesty with strong family values.

She is a beautiful person with a charming personality and is very down to earth. Highly ambitious about her field of work, however in her free time she likes spending time with her family and close friends. Her friends describe her as intelligent, affectionate, soft-spoken and a well balanced person with the perfect blend of modern and traditional cultures. Name Visible on Login is enthusiastic and loves to live life to the fullest. When she is not working she likes listening to music, watching movies, reading and keeping herself updated. She is also health oriented and believes in a healthy living.

She has done her M. Sc 1st. Class with Distinction in Organic Chemistry from Pune University in 2010. Cleared NET-CSIR JRF. Presently working as PGT in Kendriya Vidyalaya as Regular Teacher.

About Family:

We... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Mahishya
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Tamluk, Medinipur. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Teacher in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMovies, Shopping, Listening to music, Watching television
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Movies, Shopping, Listening to music, Watching television
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above
Working With Government / Public Sector
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=5SH68795045