SH68756326 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
27 / 5' 5" (165cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Nursing/ Health Sciences
Profession
:
Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Marathi
Community
:
Brahmin - Karhade
Location
:
Pune, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am an optimistic, outgoing and fun loving person. I'm very laid back and I like to be happy and make others happy.


    I have a Masters in Respiratory Care and was working as a Neonatal/Pediatric Specialist Respiratory Care Practitioner at Chicago, Illinois, USA. Currently I am working as a visiting faculty. I'm my spare time, I like listening to music, watching movies, and painting.


    I went to the USA three years ago to complete my education. My family is in India and includes my father, who invests in the stock market, my mother, who is a homemaker, and an elder brother, who works for an IT company.

    I am looking for someone intelligent, laid back, and comfortable in their own skin. Someone who can love me, quirks and all. I don't expect someone to change who they are for me, hope for the same in return.

    Thanks for viewing my profile, best of luck in your search for your perfect soul mate!
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Heavy
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Aquarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Karhade
    • Bharadwaj
    • Marathi
    • English, Hindi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Meena (Pisces)
    • Revati
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Nursing/ Health Sciences
    • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Pune, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Painting / Drawing, Singing
    • Clubbing, Driving, Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Pets... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Anything edible is great!
    • 26 to 30
    • 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin
    • Not Important
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=5SH68756326