SH68740808 
Profile created by Self
24 yrs, 5' 8", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Chaurasia, Barai
Masters degree in Fine Arts
Artist
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am very much enthusiastic about learning new things. I believe in change with best feelings in heart. I enjoy music and dance. And I am looking for a lifepartner who is self motivated person and encourage me for good opportunity.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Chaurasia, Barai
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Ayodhya, with moderate values. I have 2 brothers (2 married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Fine Arts
Artist with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Handicraft, Dancing, Painting, Writing, Yoga
    Read more
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries
  • BooksComics, Philosophy books, Short stories
  • SportsBaseball, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Dancing, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Writing, Yoga, Eating out, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Philosophy books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Baseball, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Chaurasia, Hindu:Jaiswal
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=5SH68740808