SH68370773 
Profile created by Parent
25 yrs, 5' 5", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav - Vania
Bachelors degree in Science
Student
Lives in Dallas, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is very hard working, kind, caring and loving. She was brought up in India and moved to US at the age of 14. Even though, my daughter has moved to America, she is still Indian at her heart. She is going to start physician assistant school this summer. She has graduated with a Bachelor of Science in Biology and Master of Science in Medical Science. She loves travelling, photography, sight-seeing, painting and dancing. We are proud to have a daughter with such a dashing and charming personality!
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Heavy Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav - Vania
Lives in Dallas, TX, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Tula Rashi
Chitra Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Ahmedabad View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya, Hindu:Brahmin - Bhatt... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=5SH68370773