SH67258297 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
27 / 5' 10" (177cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Commerce
Profession
:
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Sindhi
Community
:
Sindhi-Sakkhar
Location
:
New Delhi, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello I am Name Visible on Login; I am a fun-loving, socially active, ambitious and a spiritual person. I live life to d fullest. I love kids, my cousins and friends. Relationships holds lots of importance in my life.
    I feel love develops when there is trust, understanding, faith and care. I believe in destiny.


    We are a family of 4. Papa, Mummy, me and my younger brother and belong from a business family.

    I am into Marketing, Events, Printing and Advertisement. I love every part of business promotion.

    Papa has a wholesale shop of confectionery items and also invests in properties.
    My Younger brother was working in FIEM, we have recently opened a Ayurvedic Health Company and he is incharge of that.
    My mother is a housemaker.

    GIrl that I would want: I personally don't care about the skin colour neither the educational background however I would want someone who have a smart personality and should be a sweet heart and belonging from a well reputed family or royal family(not rich, its royal). I would want someone who is confident, loyal, independent and intelligent; should be working. I would prefer if she would do something of her own. She should be career oriented though should know how to maintain balance between personal and professional life.

    Me and my family would give freedom and support & love to my life partner and expect the same from her.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 10" (177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Sagittarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Sindhi-Sakkhar
    • Don't know
    • Sindhi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi, Sindhi
Astro Details
    • Yes
    • Karka (Cancer)
    • Pusya
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Commerce
    • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
    • INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh
    • Business / Self Employed
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Dancing
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Nature... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Business / Occupational, Humour, Romance
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Romantic
    • Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Card games, Chess, Cricket, Cycling... more
    • Fast food, Italian, North Indian, Sindhi, South Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do
    • 23 to 27
    • 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Sindhi - All
    • Not Important
    • Only Mangliks
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, New Zealand... more
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=5SH67258297