SH67021366 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 7", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Jaiswal, Kalwar
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager
Lives in Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi!! I am Name Visible on Login. I had done B.Pharm from Manipal University and MBA in Marketing from Alliance University Bangalore, currently working as ASM in Mahindra & Mahindra in Automobile sector.

Prior to this I had worked with Pfizer India Ltd (Delhi) as a Professional Service Officer and in Gentech Healthcare as Group Product Manager.
About me- I am a Happy go lucky kind of person with very good sense of humor.
My father is working in New India Assurance Company as a Deputy Manager posted at kanpur, my mother is a Homemaker
My elder brother and sister in-law are working as a Manager in IDBI Bank posted at Delhi.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Jaiswal, Kalwar
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Sitapur, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager in government/public sector
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Singing, Automobiles, Indoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineContinental, Fast food, North Indian, South Indian
  • MusicBhangra Music, Disco, Film Music, Old film songs, Remixes
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsAerobics, Boxing, Card games, Chess, Cricket, Martial Arts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Continental, Fast food, North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Disco, Film Music, Old film songs, Remixes, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Boxing, Card games, Chess, Cricket, Martial Arts, Scrabble, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 27
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Mother Tongue Bengali, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi, Sindhi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 15 lakhs
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=5SH67021366