SH66142589 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 3", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Khatri
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager
Lives in Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am writing this profile on behalf of my daughter.

She ha done her schooling from Delhi Public School and her graduation from Delhi University post which she completed her MBA in Marketing from ICFAI Hyderabad. She is currently working as Key Account Manager with a large US based MNC in Gurgaon. On the work front, she is very hard-working and sincere in her assignment and is duly recognized for this at her work place. She has a zest to achieve her dream, but at the same time considers family and her loved one as central to her life. She is blessed with a cheerful and balanced disposition and optimistic outlook. She is very caring, sincere and by the grace of god never loses her calm composed elf.

She is a voracious reader and writes poetry in her spare time. She loves to explore new place and read about them in great detail. Playing the synthesizer and listening to music as well as art appreciation are her other areas of interest. In addition, she likes... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Khatri
Belongs to Kaushal gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Delhi, with moderate values. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Driving, Reading, Shopping, Cooking
  • CuisineItalian, North Indian
  • MusicHip-Hop, Film Music, Remixes, Soft Rock
  • MoviesAction
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Driving, Reading, Shopping
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, North Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Film Music, Remixes, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Germany, Italy, Russia, Spain, Turkey
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Annual Income INR 15 lakhs to 1 crore, GBP 40,000 to 300,000, USD 80... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=5SH66142589