SH62633333 
Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 5' 8", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Tamil
Nadar
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Chennai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
A person with good characters and family background. I have 2 younger sisters and a younger brother. First younger sister, Dental surgeon who got married recently. Second sister working as software engineer in HCL and younger brother working also in HCL.

I am working as senior software engineer in a reputed uk based MNC in chennai. Our native place is nazareth in Tuthookudi district.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Nadar
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kanya Rashi
Hasta Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Nazareth, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (1 married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nadar
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
State Living in Tamil Nadu
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=5SH62633333