SH60770892 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 2", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Assamese
Kalita
Masters degree in Management
Team Member / Staff
Lives in Guwahati, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
am a vry smple type of girl,i like the person who is trustworthy,loyal and must be the careing and loving 1...i belong to a teachers family...i m Graduate in English literature nd have done Mass communication and Journalism and also done PG in Master of Social work...people who are really serious regarding marriage are welcm.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Assamese
Kalita
Lives in Guwahati, Assam, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Assamese, English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from guwahati, with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is employed. I have 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Team Member / Staff in government/public sector
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSinging, Movies, Reading, Net surfing
  • MusicFolk Music, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing
  • Interests
  • Movies, Reading, Net surfing
  • Favourite Music
  • Folk Music, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 37
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Assamese, Bengali, Hindi, Odia
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Government / Public Sector
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=5SH60770892