SH59516106 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 6' 0", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer
Undergraduate in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Medical / Healthcare Professional
Lives in Chennai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
hiiiiii... i am Name Visible on Login , i don't want to write too many things about myself, it will be quiet boring,even i say few of my thoughts of living life, i do believe that life is only once and live your own way so i believe that everybody needs there space ,freedom, and privacy , i love to make people happy because when you make some one smile thats a different happiest feeling that you will realize for your self., here all i know is i am looking for a life partner, who can be my best friend my best buddy, who can be my boss , then my philosopher ... i am not asking too many things, all i am asking is she have to be genuine , modern ,at the same time have to give some sort of respect for our culture. that's all. just send me a msg or express your interest , we will get to know first then all the other things will be taking care. cheers,.thank you for visiting my profile. god bless you.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Spanish, Tamil, Telugu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from mumbai, with liberal values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Undergraduate in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 30
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in India
State Living in Andaman & Nicobar, Andhra Pradesh, Himachal Pradesh... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=5SH59516106