SH59415937 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 4", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Tamil
Adi Dravida, parayar
Masters degree in Science
Marketing Professional
Lives in Chennai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
want medium fare& hight. allways want truth&care.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Occasionally
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Adi Dravida, Parayar
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kanya Rashi
Hasta Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Taminadu/Thiruvannamalai, with liberal values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is currently not employed and my mother is employed. I have 1 brother (married) and 3 sisters (3 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesFishing, Photography, Museums, Interior decoration, Driving
    Read more
  • CuisineSeafood, Soul
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Country Music, Film Music
  • MoviesComedy, Horror, Art
  • BooksComics, Romantic books, Science Fiction books
  • SportsBowling, Chess, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Fishing, Photography, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Museums, Driving, Movies
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Seafood, Soul
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Country Music, Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Horror, Art
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Romantic books, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Chess, Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 29
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Adi Dravida
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
State Living in Tamil Nadu
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=5SH59415937