SH58656804 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 7", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager
Lives in Hyderabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a graduate from IIM Ahmedabad working for Microsoft as a Program Manager in the Office division. Before graduating from IIM, I completed my undergraduate degree from NIT Allahabad and worked for Samsung Electronics in Bangalore. I love reading(fiction and non fiction), playing Badminton and anything related to technology. I also love working out at the gym and swimming. Watching and reading stuff on health and physical fitness is one of my passions. American and British TV shows across all genres are a staple. Weekends are spent in outings with friends or catching the latest movies at the mall. I believe in a live-and-let-live philosophy. I'm told that I'm a little crazy, but a whole lot of fun once people get to know me. I'm looking for someone able to keep up an intellectual conversation with ease, someone who is fun to be around and has a good sense of humor. Being well read and passionate about fitness is a big plus :). If that's you, let's talk!
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
Bharani Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Uttar Pradesh, with liberal values. Both my parents are professionals. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Automobiles, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Reading
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Documentaries, Drama films, Art, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Reading, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Documentaries, Drama films, Art, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Volleyball, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company
Profession Area Administration & HR, Corporate Professionals, Engineering... more
Working As Human Resources Professional, VP / AVP / GM / DGM... more
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=5SH58656804