SH58523855 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
26 / 5' 3" (160cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
Profession
:
Media Professional
Religion
:
Jain
Mother Tongue
:
Gujarati
Community
:
Shwetamber,Derawasi
Location
:
Mumbai, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am straight forward, fun loving & simple.
    Was in Bangalore for 2 years for my further studies. Currently staying & working in Mumbai.
    I have my own set of priorities & always strive for balance in my personal & professional life.
    Have been staying away from home since few years has helped me to look at life from a different perspective, broaden my horizons & taught me some considerable life lessons.

    I like exploring new places, meeting new people & knowing about different cultures & lifestyles.
    My interest lies in listening to some good music, watching movies, reading novels (fiction), cooking (acts as a therapy for me), photography, philosophy, travelling & shopping

    Since a decade we are staying in a nuclear family & all my uncles stay in Baroda & Surat.
    My ancestors hail from Bhavnagar (Gujarat)

    About my Desired Partner Profile:
    I am not expecting a knight in shining armour to rescue. They are more in control of their lives and I want a companion...someone who is passionate, respects others and is down to earth
    Looking for someone who has their priorities right, who believes to face and live life through good times and not so good times.
    Compatibility is also very important - Conversation and Chemistry is the key

    It would be amazing to start a conversation and know each other better

    Let's talk....
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Jain
    • Shwetamber,Derawasi
    • Don't know
    • Gujarati
    • English, French, Gujarati, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Mithuna (Gemini)
    • Punarvasu
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Bhavnagar
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
    • Media Professional
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 26 to 30
    • 5' 3"(160cm) TO 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Jain:Shwetamber, Jain:Vania
    • Gujarati, Hindi
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Civil Services / Law Enforcement, Corporate Professionals... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=5SH58523855