SH57656949 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 10", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha, 96 Kuli
Masters degree in Management
Accounting Professional
Lives in Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I would like to describe myself as an ambitious, hardworking & straight forwards person. I am fun loving, down to earth and I respect others feelings. My friends describe me as someone with a good sense of humor. On weekends I end up watching a movie, (Science fiction / comedy being my favorite). I also enjoy exploring new places with my friends.
I have done my MBA from Pune and currently working in top retail organization as an auditor in Dubai.I looking for a someone who is soft spoken & carrier oriented, She will be a friend who will support me in ups and downs in my life in every way.
Thank you for visiting my profile.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha, 96 Kuli
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Sangli, with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns AED 90K to 120K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Maratha
Mother Tongue Marathi
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=5SH57656949