Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 10", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Saryuparin, Tiwari
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Marketing Professional
Lives in Lucknow, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him

Name Visible on Login is elder son and he is currently working as a BDM in Manufacturing company . And I working as an Auditor in Information Department Lucknow and my daughter is Research Asst. in IIM Lucknow , mother is house wife. His hobbies/interests include listening music, and Playing the Guitar. I am looking for someone who is self dependent, caring and a matured girl who respects him and family values ..
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Saryuparin, Tiwari
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Aazamghar, Mauu, Surhur pur , U.P, with moderate values. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Saryuparin, Hindu:Brahmin - Embrandiri
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Upto INR 4 lakhs
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: