SH55695703 
Profile created by Parent
24 yrs, 5' 0", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Malayalam
Thiyya
Masters degree in Management
Not working
Lives in Kannur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
she has completed MBA(Finance/Marketing) and is currently preparing for bank tests. she is friendly, loving & caring person. she is the only daughter for us. she is more passionate about music. she sings well. Her hobbies are listening to music, travelling. she would prefer a person who is understanding, communicative & responsible. some one i can trust & rely on to build a future together.nnOur family consist of three members. I am Retired Marketing Manager from Granite Exporting company, chennai & my wife is retired Draftsmen from KWA. we are seeking suitable alliance for our daughter.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Thiyya
Lives in Kannur, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
Rohini Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Kannur, with moderate values. Her parents are retired. She doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Dancing, Singing, Travelling, Shopping
    Read more
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Carnatic Music, Film Music
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom, Chess, Cycling
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Singing
  • Interests
  • Museums, Travelling, Shopping, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Carnatic Music, Film Music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom, Chess, Cycling
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Thiyya
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Airline & Aviation... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=5SH55695703