SH55646136 
Profile created by Parent
25 yrs, 5' 6", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Malayalam
Nambiar, Nambiar, Nair
Masters degree in Science
Student
Lives in Ranchi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Iam a simple, honest and sincere person doing my M. Phil in clinical psychology at the Central Institute Of Psychiatry, Ranchi. My interests are reading, movies, books. Iam looking for a partner who is sincere, responsible, with a sense of humour and a person willing to balance between work and family and who will permit me to pursue my career. My parents belong to well known families of Thalassery / Kannur. They are settled in Calicut for the past 17 years. I have a younger sister who is doing her Bachelor In Hotel Management Course at Christ University , Bangalore
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nambiar, Nambiar, Nair
Lives in Ranchi, Jharkhand, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mithuna Rashi
Aslesa Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Ayiliath Tharavad, Kannur, with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is employed. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Currently not working
Earns Upto INR 1 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Seafood, South Indian
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Seafood, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Viswabrahmin
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Delhi, Goa, Gujarat, Karnataka, Maharashtra... more
City Living in Hyderabad, Ahmedabad, Vadodara, Mumbai, Nagpur, Kolkata... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 20 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=5SH55646136