SH55223982 
Profile created by Sibling
28 yrs, 5' 5", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Vaishya, Kanaujiya Halwai
Masters degree in Science
Not working
Lives in Chhapra, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My sister is smart, caring, fun loving, confident, enthusiastic & down to earth person. She loves to live every moment of life. She has good human sence. She believe in simple living and high thinking. She did her post graduation MSc-Zoology (4th Rank in Univ.) from JP University, Pre Phd Qualified, Appearing in NET for Lectureship, Participated in Republic Day Parade (2007), New Delhi. [National Certificate from Ex. President Dr. A P J Abdul Kalam], Waiting for a qualified life partner who is caring, compatible and has a good understanding with her. We are from highly educated and reputed family with traditional family values & culture 4m kanaujia halwai samaj, Father working as HOD-Physics in Science College and mother is house wife, Elder brother is working with MNC currently in USA.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Vaishya, Kanaujiya Halwai
Belongs to Kashyap gothra
Lives in Chhapra, Bihar, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Uttara Bhadrapada Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Chhapra, with moderate values. She personally has a traditional approach to life. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (1 married) and 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPainting, Interior decoration, Indoor Sports, Listening to music
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • SportsCarrom
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Painting, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Indoor Sports, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gupta, Hindu:Vaishya
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Corporate Professionals... more
Working As Chartered Accountant, Sr. Manager / Manager... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=5SH55223982