SH54781904 
Profile created by Sibling
29 yrs, 5' 5", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Punjabi
Arora
Bachelors degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Sr. Manager / Manager
Lives in Waitakere, New Zealand
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My sister is a great example for being a best daughter, sister, friend, manager & physiotherapist.She is working as Retail manager with a very renowned organisation in Auckland.But she has recently got hers physiotherapy license approved from New York state of education department.So we would prefer someone from USA as she can work there as physiotherapist but not necessarily have to.Looking for someone who is religious,vegetarian,Non alcoholic,talented, confident, hard worker, have good values,who respect for elders & women and trust worthy person. Who has no issues for her to study further if she wants to after wedding. Thanks
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Arora
Lives in Waitakere, Auckland, New Zealand (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. Her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Diet Veg
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=5SH54781904