SH54013674 
Profile created by Sibling
26 yrs, 5' 3", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Kadva, 41 gam kadva patel
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Lecturer
Lives in Gandhinagar, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have completed my Bachelors in IT from surendra university. I AM FRIENDLY N STRAIGHT FORWARD. I LIKE TO READ BOOKS, TRAVELING N WATCHING MOVIE.nnI am living with my father, mother, brother and sister in law. My brother and father are doing business. My sister is pharmacist and jiju is software engg.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Kadva, 41 gam kadva patel
Belongs to -vihar gothra
Lives in Gandhinagar, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Our family is originally from Vihar ( Mehsana) with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Lecturer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesEating out, Movies, Listening to music
  • CuisineChinese, Gujarati, Punjabi, South Indian
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Eating out, Movies, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Gujarati, Punjabi, South Indian
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel, Hindu:Patel - Kadva
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India, USA, Canada, Australia
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Corporate Professionals, Education & Training, Engineering... more
Working As CxO / Chairman / Director / President, VP / AVP / GM / DGM... more
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=5SH54013674