SH53804890 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 5", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Barujibi
Masters degree in Management
Marketing Professional
Lives in Kolkata, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Down to earth, homely, simple, like to travel, watch movies, music gives him great pleasure. Ambitious, humorous & very friendly in nature.

He deeply values family bonds. Always been a reliable person.

Currently he is settled at Nashik (Maharashtra), working in Orient Cement of C. K. Birla group. Previous to that he was in Greenply Industries Ltd. (Nasik).

He want his better half to be his friend first.

I am Govt. Employee (Haldia Port Trust), my wife - home maker and my younger son is also in Haldia Port Trust as a Dock Pilot. Currently we are residing at Haldia Township.

So looking for a daughter for my family.

DOB - 22.05.1985
Time - 10:28 AM
Place of birth - Haldia Township (WB)
Deb Gon
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Barujibi
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mithuna Rashi
Mrigasira Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Haldia, with liberal values. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Social Service, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Moghlai, North Indian
    Read more
  • BooksHumour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom, Cricket, Football, Table-tennis, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Net surfing, Listening to music, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom, Cricket, Football, Table-tennis, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=5SH53804890