SH53076990 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 0", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Agri
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer
Lives in Kharagpur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I am Name Visible on Login. I have completed my masters in Farm power and machinery, and presently persuing my phd in IIT Kharagpur. I am passionate about research field. I may be a bit complex to understand. I love to read and travel. I like to try new things in life, for me trying is main thing, i may not be always successful.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Agri
Lives in Kharagpur, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from alibag, with moderate values. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer in government/public sector
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra, Tamil Nadu
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=5SH53076990