SH53001741 
Profile created by Sibling
25 yrs, 5' 4", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Tyagi
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Teacher
Lives in Meerut, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
The girl is homely and soft spoken. She loves singing, cooking and learning new things to keep herself busy. She has completed her MCA course and has been a good student through her school and college years. We are looking for a suitable match for her and would welcome proposals with no-dowry demand.nnHer Father has his own Handicrafts business and her elder brother is engaged in the family business as well. Mother, a homemaker.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Tyagi
Belongs to Atreya gothra
Lives in Meerut, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
Jyestha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Meerut, with traditional values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Teacher with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Tyagi
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=5SH53001741