SH52032637 
Profile created by Sibling
26 yrs, 5' 10", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer, Vadama
Masters degree in Arts
Event Manager
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello!
A smart, funny, simple guy who's helpful and value oriented, is Name Visible on Login. Loves his friends, food, music, romantic and philosophy oriented books, movies, photography, travelling and cooking.
My family is traditional with modern outlook. I am looking for someone smart, funny, committed and who embraces family values.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer, Vadama
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Marathi, Punjabi, Tamil, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
Bharani Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Tripunithura / Palakkad, with traditional values. His father is employed and his mother is retired. He has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Event Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Photography, Museums, Social Service, Acting
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Konkan, Lebanese, Moghlai
    Read more
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Carnatic Music, Hindustani Music, Opera
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Romantic, Short films
  • BooksPhilosophy books, Romantic books
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Carrom, Working out, Motor Racing, Tennis
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Photography, Acting, Handicraft, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Social Service, Theatre, Learning new languages, Writing, Automobiles, Yoga, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Reading, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Konkan, Lebanese, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Carnatic Music, Hindustani Music, Opera, Western Classical Music, Country Music, Disco, Heavy Metal, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Jazz, Film Music, Pop Music, Qawalis, Soft Rock, Sufi music, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Romantic, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Philosophy books, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Carrom, Working out, Motor Racing, Tennis, Volleyball, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 24
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer, Hindu:Brahmin - Namboodiri
Mother Tongue Malayalam, Tamil
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Administration & HR, Advertising, Media & Entertainment... more
Working As Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional, Actor... more
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=5SH52032637