SH51084946 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 6' 0", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Punjabi
Nai
Diploma in Computers/ IT
Sales Professional
Lives in Sydney, Australia
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
i m simple strgt fwrd..caring lovable..have faith in god ,i might not b the best, but i'll give my best.
...
nnwe are a small family elder brother married & sister married settled australia, father retired teacher & mother is in service....
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Nai
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Manglik
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is employed. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Diploma in Computers/ IT
Sales Professional with a private company
Earns AUD 40K to 60K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic
  • SportsFootball, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 26
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=5SH51084946